Rugby-Teamkollegen

ABOUT US

Who supervises our projects?

Bildschirmfoto 2022-04-10 um 19.11.50.png

Owner Andreas Gartner (48) is a qualified banker and business economist (Chamber of Crafts). He works full-time as an authorized signatory in the family-run engineering office for resource management.


With 3G projects the father of 2 sons looks after several projects mainly around the favorite hobby football. 
For the supervision of teams he has the B-coach license (UEFA B level). As a coach or co-coach, he worked so far both in the youth and senior area, for example, at the clubs BSC Freiberg, VfB Fortuna Chemnitz, FSV Motor Brand-Erbisdorf, TuS 1875 Großschirma, SSV 2000 Meißen (women) and FSV Pockau. He was also the manager of BSC Freiberg (6th league) for 7 years.

In addition to our own projects, we also manage projects of our Czech partner agency LigaSports.

Kenneth Gartner (19) is responsible for marketing and sponsorship.

The student of University of Cooperative Education Leipzig (specializing in sports and event management) works at Dresdner SC 1898 Volleyball and is also a referee for FSV Motor Brand-Erbisdorf in the Mittelsachsenliga (district upper league) for men.

352A0969.jpg
352A0972.jpg

Jordy Gartner (16) is at 3G projects for the area social media responsible.

The high school student is himself a footballer at FSV Motor Brand-Erbisdorf and also referees in the men's Mittelsachsenliga (district upper league).

Photos: Marcel Schlenkrich

alwaysonside_edited.jpg
_DSC8580_edited.png
IMG_1022.jpg
IMG_1048.JPG
IMG_1763.jpg
IMG_1019.jpg

Rugby-Teamkollegen

ÜBER UNS

Wer betreut unsere Projekte?

Bildschirmfoto 2022-04-10 um 19.11.50.png

Inhaber Andreas Gartner (48) ist gelernter Bankkaufmann und Betriebswirt des Handwerks (HwK). Er arbeitet hauptberuflich im familiengeführten Ingenieurbüro für Ressourcenwirtschaft als Prokurist und Gesellschafter.

Mit 3G projects betreut der 2-fache Familienvater mehrere Projekte hauptsächlich rund um das Lieblingshobby Fussball. 

Für die Betreuung von Mannschaften besitzt er die B-Trainer-Lizenz (UEFA B Level). Als Trainer bzw. Co-Trainer arbeitete er bisher sowohl im Jugend- als auch im Seniorenbereich z.B. bei den Vereinen BSC Freiberg, VfB Fortuna Chemnitz, FSV Motor Brand-Erbisdorf, TuS 1875 Großschirma, SSV 2000 Meißen (Frauen) und FSV Pockau. Zudem war er 7 Jahre Manager des BSC Freiberg (6. Liga).

Neben eigenen Projekten betreuen wir auch Vorhaben unserer tschechischen Partneragentur LigaSports.

Kennet Gartner (19) ist verantwortlich für Marketing und Sponsorenbetreuung.

Der Abiturient (Fachrichtung Kommunikation und IT) spielt selbst aktiv Fußball (BSC Freiberg) und ist außerdem als Schiedsrichter für den FSV Motor Brand-Erbisdorf in der Mittelsachsenklasse der Männer dem runden Leder verbunden.

352A0969.jpg
352A0972.jpg

Jordi Gartner (16) ist bei 3G projects für den Bereich Social Media verantwortlich.

Der Gymnasiast ist bei der Spielgemeinschaft Hainichener FV Blau-Gelb/SG 1899 Striegistal selbst sportlich als Fußballer aktiv und pfeift für den FSV Motor Brand-Erbisdorf in der Mittelsachsenklasse der Männer als Schiedsrichter.

Fotos: Marcel Schlenkrich

alwaysonside_edited.jpg
_DSC8580_edited.png
IMG_1022.jpg
IMG_1048.JPG
IMG_1763.jpg
IMG_1019.jpg